Skip to content

CONTACT INFORMATION

SALO ART MUSEUM
Mariankatu 14, 24240 Salo, Finland
Customer service / information point:
tel +358 2 778 4892, veturitalli@salo.fi

PERSONNEL

Susanna Luojus
Museum director
tel. +358 2 7784900, +358 44 7784900
susanna.luojus@salo.fi

Pirjo Juusela-Sarasmo
Curator
tel. +358 2 778 4888, +358 44 778 4888
pirjo.juusela@salo.fi

Teija Ala-Rakkola
Office secretary
tel. +358 2 778 4887, +358 44 778 4887
teija.ala-rakkola@salo.fi

Simo Suni
Museum technician
tel. +358 44 778 4895
simo.suni@salo.fi

Mia Erpi
Museum assistant
+358 2 778 4892
mia.erpi@salo.fi

Lea Jansen
Museum assistant
tel +358 2 778 4892
lea.jansen@salo.fi